Click Here!

How to Enable Anonymous Reviews

• 2 weeks later...
Guest Halibel

Hi my name is Halibel im new here and i have an question for anyone out there. How do I

Update or should i say upload my pic on avatar? Im sorry if its a question that seems self explanatory but im new to this. I do see the avatar section but i dont understand what im suppose to put in the box? Am i copying and pasting a pic on there? Or is it the web link its view on? Plz help me. Thanks. Halibel

• 10 months later...

It is a great idea to have anonymous review because it lets people who don't plan on joining the archive as members give feedback. :yahoo:

Thanks so much for the update on the stats for this review feature. Will we writers still have the same ability to keep or delete reviews from Anonymous sources? I only ask because I had a nut-job who was fixated on putting up tons of off topic reviews for my series of fan fic novels at FFnet.

For some reason I was one of 20 authors this particular weirdo thought would be a good showcase for Kill all Evil White People comments when there were no white people anywhere in my stories. :( Anyway, thanks in advance for your response.

@Kurahieiritr,

First, you can delete any review on your story - whether logged-in or not :D

Second, if you ever get reviews like that, notify a staff member, please. That way we can document. I assure you, as soon as we've documented, we'll let you know so you can delete if DG doesn't delete it herself. We Hall of Shame aresholes.

Edited by RogueMudblood

Second, if you ever get reviews like that, notify a staff member, please. That way we can document. I assure you, as soon as we've documented, we'll let you know so you can delete if DG doesn't delete it herself. We Hall of Shame aresholes.