Click Here!

The Magic Pencils

NoRefund

Hi, I'm a newbie to the forum but I (we) were asked to add a thread on here to make it easier to discuss the story of The Magic Pencils.

I (No Refund) came up with the idea and most chapter synopsis' but I let christina boone run with it as she wanted to get involved (aren't I nice). Anyhoo, ANnon82, you have a good point about messing with canon, but how should I (we) incorporate other characters like you suggested from Wolfram And Hart?

Title: The Magic Pencils

Author: Christina Boone (with the help of No Refund)

Summary: It's a BtVS fic where Faith is given a gift (the magic pencils) where whatever she draws, with the help of a little magic, comes true. So all her deviant desires can be played out with whatever characters she feels like.

Ratings: Adult++

Pairings : Faith and anyone she feels like from Sunnydale

Spoilers : Anything in the Whedonverse really

Feedback : I live to be bitched at (or encouraged, it's all good)

URL : http://buffy.adult-fanfiction.org/story.php?no=600031970

(Apologies to the site admin people if I've done this wrong <_<

Thanks y'all

No Refund (on behalf of christina boone)

• Replies 62
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Oh, and ANnon82. The idea I had for Tara was not evil. The way I see it that even though Faith is obviously enjoying herself she still feels lonely at not having anyone to share her deviancy with. I thought that a Faith/Tara pairing (which I always love) could be fun.

You know how it's always the quiet ones you have to watch out for.....they're the ones with the dirtiest and kinkiest desires.

So between them they could have fun dominating and exploring their desires with their slaves and sluts. Maybe even try to wrest control of the town from the Mayor? But as Faith sees him as a father, would she really betray him like that?