Click Here!

Hermione Recommendations

Guest Emerald

Guest Emerald

I am new to HP fanfic and I have discovered that I really like Hermione as the main character. I tried some of the other characters, but didn't enjoy it as much. What are some good hermione stories? So far I really like Hermione paired with slytherins like Draco and Blaise and the older guys like Remus, Lucius, and Severus.

I also like threesome/Moresome F/M/M(M) No fem-slash please

I come from the anime fandoms, so I also like reverse harem themes, where there is one girl surrounded by many guys, this doesn't mean she has to be sleeping with all of them.

I don't mind slash between the guys, as long as hermione is involved in the story. I kinda like slash, just not fem-slash it doesn't do much for me.

Thank you!

I am new to HP fanfic and I have discovered that I really like Hermione as the main character. I tried some of the other characters, but didn't enjoy it as much. What are some good hermione stories? So far I really like Hermione paired with slytherins like Draco and Blaise and the older guys like Remus, Lucius, and Severus.

I also like threesome/Moresome F/M/M(M) No fem-slash please

I come from the anime fandoms, so I also like reverse harem themes, where there is one girl surrounded by many guys, this doesn't mean she has to be sleeping with all of them.

I don't mind slash between the guys, as long as hermione is involved in the story. I kinda like slash, just not fem-slash it doesn't do much for me.

Thank you!

The only one I recommend as that is the only Het I have ever read is "Draco Malfoy, the Amazing Bouncing... Rat? by Maya" It's a lovely story with Hermione and Draco as a pair. I have the story but it's comes in a file with all her other work. If you want it just pm your email address and I will send it to you.

Judi

Guest Emerald