Click Here!

discuss this story...do it! Do it now!

kiix

What a way to force users to come the forum section! This is actually quiet cool however, you have to log in and I don't think a lot will actually do it...that's my opinion anyways.

So since I'm here....I would like to discuss the LOYAL & TRUE. I have recieved a number of emails from readers bemoaning the fact that they are not LOYAL nor TRUE and that the dessert cart will not entertain their suggestions. What do I have to say to that? Pshaw!! You read moi. You write to moi. You are even secretive and ANON but hey, you are LOYAL! As I have mentioned in the RANTs section (How do I write? Are you kidding me!!) that all authors (look I'm an author now, gigagity gigagity goo) appreciate anyone who clicks on the story to begin with. The fact that the hit counter is going up is gratifying. In order to improve the story and writing skills, feedback is necessary. Those who take the time to drop a line, poke with a sharp stick, point out plot bunnies and various inconsistencies as well as bitch are important.

Writing is a solitary journey. My early work, while I won't say sucks rocks, is very dry. *ptooy...spitting dust* I have noticed that since coming online and especially finding AFF, my writing style has changed and improved. This instant gratification works for moi. Besides, I don't like long lonely journeys. I have a clown car -- just keep hopping in. Errr...I think you would rather be known as LOYAL rather than CLOWNS. *bwahhhahaha*

Crap. If you made here and are reading this little drabble. You are LOYAL. And about that other stuff, about not entertaining suggestions for the dessert cart. I'm lazy. You know that right. Just poke me once in a while, make sure I'm not dead. Just stay away from the eyes.

hahaha

youse are sooo funny. ahahahahah