Click Here!

What does it feel like to receive a "blow job?"

Ginevra

I am a female writer attempting to write some sex scenes from the male POV. I'd like to be more descriptive in relating what my character experiences during sex, especially when receiving a "blow job." angel.gif

Of course, my first stop on the research train was asking my husband. He was unable to describe it for me. So I tried doing some Google searches and searching the forums here. Still nothing helpful. huh.gif

For those of you who are equipped, or who have gotten your information from a reputable source (i.e. a male who has actually received oral sex), can you describe how it feels? How does it feel compared to other types of sexual activities? blush.gif

So far all I have come up with is:

"It feels good."

"It feels like a hand job, only wetter." -- Don't know what a hand job feels like from the male POV either. dry.gif

"I can't really describe it."

Well, probably feels like what you're nipples getting sucked on feels like. In other words, it depends on whose giving it. How muc pressure is being applied, is the tongue involved, are maybe the teeth part of the game? Different strokes for different folks, and from there it just gets kinky.

For me, light sucking/licking is just a soothing, relaxing sensation, much like lightly dragging your nails down my back slowly. You can do it all night and I won't come, hell there is a good chance I won't even be hard, but I would be perfectly willing to sit there and just enjoy the sensation.

A more agressive approach can be more intense, think flashes of fire going off on my dick and that sensation traveling to my head. You do it hard enough and those flashes can become more pronounced and almost painful.