Click Here!

Argh, I'm such a loser...

Lepidottero

Obviously, I'm able to log into my forum account. But I can't get into my actual AFF account at all, yes, this is the one listed under my name.

I have no idea what my user name was, I could have sworn I'd made it the same as my Penname at first, but now I'm having second thoughts, because that's not something I normally do. Anyway, I then tried my usual usernames, etc. And nothing worked.

As for the password, I've used the exact same three passwords for every site I have an account with, and none of them match up. I've been doing it that way for almost three years, I don't know what in the world would compel me to use something else for this instance, and worst of all, not remember it.

Anyway, from there I tried e-mail addresses, which I inconveniently have a few of that I use actively. They are-

Pebbles56@gmail.com --- This one's most likely to be it.

Mekinism@gmail.com

Wabisukebow@gmail.com

Slody1@gmail.com

I've checked both the spam and inbox folders of each account, but to no avail. So there's also the possibility that I made some idiotic typo when giving my e-mail address.

Basically, I must've taken stupid pills the morning before I made this account...

...Can an admin, or anyone, help me? >>.

My e-mail address is conveniently hidden on my profile 8D. I don't know WHY I didn't change that when I was updating things on my profile. Urgh.

Hrm... I'll keep trying that, for now then. Before that, I have a few password questions that a normal member may or may not know the answer to...

1. Are they case sensitive?

2. Is there a character limit? (Ex. Must be at least eight characters long, must be at least five characters long.)

I noticed that when registering for AFF you don't have to type a password twice to confirm that it's right, so the case might simply be that I made a typo, same with the e-mail. I'd feel extra stupid if that were the case, but I can't think of anything else.