Click Here!

RPer sought!

Guest Saix

Guest Saix

Heyo! My name's Fennie, and I'm searching for someone to rp with! It's hard to find good RPers >.< it's a headache each damn time, but it's worth it! So yes, I'm looking for someone to rp KHII and/or Tales of Symphonia with. I do yaoi ONLY, and I like smutty, kinky RPs BUT with a plotline. Don't offer me PWP I'll get bored. I need both the sexy and the story. ^___^ otherwise I'm not picky, I'm very easy-going and open-minded, and oh, I need someone who has free time. I'm a very addicted writer, so I need to rp a lot. xD

If you are interested, or if you have any question, you can contact me here or at Moonshinedown@gmail.com ( by the way I RP on AIM only )

You can also look up my published stories if you wanna see what kinda writing I have! ^__^

~Fennie

Guest Saix

Nehh... I ain't much of a fan of that webbie. Besides, there are some great RPers lurking here, I've mostly always found my partners here ^___^ i'll keep my fingers crossed and wait.

You know there's a place called Gaiaonline, I'm sure you could find "^____^ XD :(" type Role players for Kingdom Hearts 2 there.

• 4 weeks later...
Guest BelleKeat

Oh my god, you would be the perfect rp partner for me! Except, I don't know the two anime you put up. ;_;

That totally sucks, I'm such a Bleach nut right now. :P I have almost nothing but free time, I rp only over IM and I have AIM, Yahoo and MSN. Though, I do prefer AIM. Much bigger limit on how much you can type. I also rarely do het role play. ;_____;

Maybe if I knew more about these two anime or if I knew where I could watch them for free? In addition to have almost nothing but free time, I also have no money as a result. :); Unless they aren't anime and they're video/computer games. ;_; I know next to nothing about those. I can't set up my games, so therefore I can't play them. And I've never liked computer games. o.O;;