Click Here!

Another Harry Potter R P...

Squall-sama

I can't take it anymore! I can't find anyone anywhere!!!!!

Is there anyone out there that would play a Severus for my Harry????? A very dominatng, controlling, sexy Severus???? That can also be loving and cuddly? *pouts innocently*

*begs* Please!!!!

~~~~~~~

I've been RPing for around 7 years and I do mostly orignal RPs. (doesn't everyone?) But I have done some fan RPs: FFVIII & Zelda. I'd aprreciate it if my RP partner is just as expereinced or has least been in a decent amount of RPs.

I'm looking for someone who's MATURE and is quite knowledgeable in the Harry Potter universe. I'm also looking for someone who's more specifically a Seme or Dominant in the relationships. I don't want anyone coming along saying they'll play and then sticking me with the little fact that they're submissive. I cannot play dominants or Seme's, I fucking suck at it, and I cannot see Harry as a dominant in any relationship--especially one that involves Snape.

If there is anyone out there like that, let me know, please.

Is there anyone out there that would play a Severus for my Harry????? A very dominatng, controlling, sexy Severus???? That can also be loving and cuddly? *pouts innocently*

*begs* Please!!!!

Weeeell.... I could try if I were good enough at HP :angry:

Though, Snape is the best character in this series...

Edited by canterro

Weeeell.... I could try if I were good enough at HP :angry:

Though, Snape is the best character in this series...

O.o well have you RPed before and have you read the books and watched the movies? cause if you've done all that, I think you're in pretty good shape.

O.o well have you RPed before and have you read the books and watched the movies? cause if you've done all that, I think you're in pretty good shape.

I've seen three movies (and a half; because of damaged DVD :] ).

I have also read... two books.

Thus, as you can see, I am not an expert :)