Click Here!

Mpreg/Yaoi Beta!

Guest Shirogane

Guest Shirogane

-sighs- ok here we go. Im pretty new at the whole Beta thing, but im extrodinary at spelling!

I will beta for most yaoi or Mpreg!(But i Prefer Mpreg)

The anime I'd like to Beta for are: Yu Yu Hakusho, Full Metal Alchemist,Inuyasha,Naruto,One Piece,Loveless,DN Angel,Kyo Kara Maoh.

Pairings:

KuramaxHiei,KuramaxYusuke,JinxYusuke.

EdxRoy,EdxEnvy,RoyxMaes

Inuyashaxsesshomaru,inuyashaxmiroku,mirokuxsesshomaru,sesshomaruxkouga,kougaxinu

yasha,sesshomaruxnaraku

Narutox(sasuke,itachi,shino,kiba,gaara),itachixsasuke or kakashi, kyuubixarashi,kakashixiruka,deidaraxitachi

SanjixZoro

Darkx(krad,Satoshi,Daisuke),Daisukex(Krad,satoshi,dark),Kradx(satoshi,dark,daisu

ke),satoshix(krad,dark,daisuke)

I dont like Death Fics or anything to do with cross-overs and i cant stand Harry Potter(srry)

Edited by Shirogane

• 2 months later...
-sighs- ok here we go. Im pretty new at the whole Beta thing, but im extrodinary at spelling!

I will beta for most yaoi or Mpreg!(But i Prefer Mpreg)

The anime I'd like to Beta for are: Yu Yu Hakusho, Full Metal Alchemist,Inuyasha,Naruto,One Piece,Loveless,DN Angel,Kyo Kara Maoh.

Pairings:

KuramaxHiei,KuramaxYusuke,JinxYusuke.

EdxRoy,EdxEnvy,RoyxMaes

Inuyashaxsesshomaru,inuyashaxmiroku,mirokuxsesshomaru,sesshomaruxkouga,kougaxinu

yasha,sesshomaruxnaraku

Narutox(sasuke,itachi,shino,kiba,gaara),itachixsasuke or kakashi, kyuubixarashi,kakashixiruka,deidaraxitachi

SanjixZoro

Darkx(krad,Satoshi,Daisuke),Daisukex(Krad,satoshi,dark),Kradx(satoshi,dark,daisu

ke),satoshix(krad,dark,daisuke)

I dont like Death Fics or anything to do with cross-overs and i cant stand Harry Potter(srry)

I need a beta for two Yu Yu Hakusho stories I'm doing. They are complete but really required someone (other than me) to look them over.

If you're interested, please contact me at wmj166@yahoo.com. My profile and user name are the same on both forum and AFF.

Both stories are Kurama/Yusuke.