k505

Seeking Co-Writing Group or Innovative Betas?

1 post in this topic

Focus Fandoms (Other can be Included as Crossovers): Harry Potter, Naruto, Bleach, D. Gray-Man, Final Fantasy Series, Teen Wolf, Hikaru no Go  – you may suggest others 

Okay, if you had to compare this to something; think of the Japanese women’s Manga Writers Group, Clamp. However, this group is a larger co-ed community and encourages a broad range of different stories, but follows a few rules and meets certain expectations. 

Hello, I had been writing fan fiction under various pen names since 2006 – yikes, eleven years! Over the years I have improved my writing. One day I hope to publish my own books. I find fan fiction a relaxing and creative outlet, which I do for myself. It’s my secret hobby, a passion, and release from the stress of my life.  I have a lot of time on my hands currently. I lack certain skills and I need help. There are several categories I am looking for assistance in. I know some of this will sound pretty silly, but I take fan fiction seriously. If you share my passion for fan fiction, please contact me – even if it is only to chat.  ~ k505 (bryona.e.hart@gmail.com )

Basic Requirements (of all positions): Of Legal Age (18+), enjoys or tolerates reading and editing both graphic Slash and/or graphic Het Sex Scenes and can tolerate certain plot devices and Kinks, can communicate in English, is knowledgeable and willing to edit grammar, spelling, and punctuation and is innovative and constantly brings new ideas, (plot devices, new pairings, sex toys ideas...etc.) to the table. I recommend getting a Gmail account so we communicate and use google docs.