Click Here!

DEad BeAts SICK & TIRED

daycrump79

I am just ready to say forget fanfiction I ship SS/HG stories and it seems that none of them are finished so shout out to all of the great non finished from more than ten years ago stories. I needed to vent after once again reading a story titled A Heart After All by Sev... as soon as the story was getting even better it just stopped & you can tell it's been abandoned because it's from 2003 smh

Don't get me wrong I know how hard it is to write a story I have tried BUT when I saw that i was a shit writer I had brains enough to ask if anyone wanted it & to also took it off so that if people did like it they wouldn't be disappointed by the lack of updates. Fanfiction is not what it use to be, fun & exciting now you have people just reading stories to put the authors down instead of just moving on to a story they do like in turn the writer instead of going off of all the good reviews they let the one or two jerks make them run for the hills when did we start letting people whom we don't even know run us off? Show some selfesteem & remember that its YOUR STORY & if the cowards (because I haven't seen one who doesn't review as a guest) want it to go their way they can always write their own.. for example: on ff.net an author who goes by the name of Lillian121 with the very best fifty shades of grey stories you will read had this one reviewer who we dubbed MS CAPS & to make an more than 80 chapter story short we (her fateful readers) gave her a bit of what she was giving. Soooo next time one of the authors are being bullied step in.

So this rant my fellow fanfiction authors & readers is also to say THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH to all of the people who finished their stories & kept what this & every other site like this one is all about FUN...

THANK YOU!!!

Just a couple of points here, not to step on a good rant, but...