Click Here!

Morrigan & Lilith doppelganger fun

Guest warellis

Guest warellis

This is my first time posting anything here, but I've been a long reader of Adultfanfiction's stories. I'm a little nervous since it's my first post, but I've thought about it for some time.

I don't know how many people here know about Darkstalkers. It's a video game series from Capcom that can best be described as a monster fighting game. Perhaps it's most well known for its breakout character, Morrigan Aensland, a lovely succubus who would go on to star in many Capcom games, like the Marvel vs Capcom series. She was also notoriously known for Capcom being lazy on updating her game sprite. She also had a clone/sister named Lilith Aensland who was an opponent in the 3rd Darkstalkers game "Vampire Savior". In Morrigan's ending, she absorbs Lilith into her, though games such as "Marvel vs Capcom" would show that Morrigan would allow Lilith to come out of her with no problem.

I've always enjoyed both succubi of Darkstalkers fame, both being excellent in my opinion. However one thing I've noticed is that I have never seen a lemon involving either Morrigan or Lilith, or possibly both, utilizing their duplication move for more fun in the bedroom.

These doppelganger moves are named Darkness Illusion (

), for Morrigan, and Luminous Illusion (http://youtu.be/zTLQgVAAWeI?t=53s), for Lilith. In both cases, a physical clone is made who can also attack the enemy. However I feel such techniques could be used for more erotic purposes.

If it's possible, I would like to see a story involving Morrigan and Lilith seducing a guy, both having sex with him, and using their doppelganger moves to allow a threesome or fivesome. I could see Morrigan doing techniques like a double titjob or possibly sandwiching the guy for example.