Click Here!

Aphrodite's Curse

Miss_Stephanie

In order to help reduce the usage of database space, I have started this thread to answer any reviews I get for my story Aphrodite's Curse. We can also use this thread to discuss the story, or just chat, really . I am rather new to this online fanfiction thing I didn't grow up with a computer, and I always wrote my fanfiction free-hand, so please be gentle if you notice any technological naivete. I am eager to meet new people, and I consider myself a be-easy, laid-back personality. So, if you are one of my current readers, or even if you saw the title of my story and simply clicked out of interest, Hello! Welcome to my thread, and let the discussions begin.

Just a couple of WARNINGS about the above link (my story) before we begin.

*There is definitely a lot of SEX :sex: in my fic.

*Some of the SEX is forced :spank:

*There is also quite a bit of VIOLENCE :devil:

* SEXUAL ENCOUNTERS include instances of ANAL; DOMINATION; BONDAGE; RAPE AND ADULT/MINOR PAIRINGS :jaw:

*There is some SUBSTANCE ABUSE in this fic ^_^

*Definite NAKEDNESS :D

*This fic includes OC's of my own design :yes:

Yeah, that was just as fun as I thought it would be... :) ...Yes, that is an ASS CLOWN

I will start this thread off by responding to a couple of new reviews by Salon_Kitty and Daye, two of my readers who have stuck with me from the beginning of my story and always help to point out little (and big) mistakes that I sometimes look over. They have always managed to give me a nice warm fuzzy feeling with their complimentary reviews. Honestly, everyone who has reviewed so far has been so nice. I'd like to give a quick shout-out to my other reviewers: MasterSpike, Skullz, Julian Venere and YesICan. I really appreciate all the great feedback I've gotten from all of you! And thanks to Danyealle-Sama for bringing my attention to the server-problem and helping explain the forums to me.

*Salon_Kitty*